Canceling a subscription
Click on your profile picture > Subscription. Next to the subscription you want to cancel, click [Change plan].
The panel with the subscription details will open. Click the button
[] to make the cancel option visible, and then click
[Cancel subscription]. Within the warning, click
[Cancel subscription] to confirm this action or
[Close] to keep your subscription.
Heads up: If you want to cancel all subscriptions, don't forget to perform these steps for each one.