Help center

crossuite.com

Modifying / deleting an appointment

To modify an appointment, click on the appointment and then click the [Edit] button at the top of the appointment bubble.

Modifying an appointment

To modify an appointment, click on the appointment and then click the [Edit] button at the top of the appointment bubble.

Modify the desired information such as appointment type / location / linked patient...
After this, click the green [Save] button at the bottom.

To link a different patient to the appointment, click the [Dustbin] icon.

This gives you the following options:

  • Link the currently pinned patient to the appointment via the
    [Link from pinned] button.

  • If the patient does not yet exist, create and link a new patient to the appointment via the
    [+ New patient] button.

  • Manually search and link an existing patient file in the
    [Title] box by clicking on it.

After this, click the green [Save] button at the bottom.

The patient is now linked to the appointment.

Deleting an appointment

To delete an appointment, click the [Dustbin] icon at the top of the appointment bubble.
You will then receive a notification at the bottom right that the appointment has been deleted.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁