Help center

crossuite.com

Displaying and hiding colleagues, teams, or locations

You change the display of your calendar by clicking on colleagues, teams, or locations in the upper right corner.

You change the display of your calendar by clicking on colleagues, teams, or locations in the upper right corner.

Colleagues

If you click on colleagues-icon, a menu will open on the right side where you can choose which colleague's calendar you want to display. Your own calendar will always be at the top, and you can also check or uncheck it. You can select multiple colleagues by checking the checkbox next to their name. If you quickly want to see only one colleague's calendar, you can click on the icon to the right of their name.

Teams

Create one or more teams? Check the article: Setting up teams
If you only want to show all the colleagues of a specific team, click the teams-icon.
Now select the teams whose calendars you wish to display, or uncheck the teams you no longer wish to see.

Locations / rooms

Showing appointments or slots from 1 or more locations or rooms in the calendar can be done by clicking the location-icon. Checking/unchecking a location or room will ensure that the calendars of the selected colleagues or teams remain visible, but only the appointments/slots at the selected locations or rooms are displayed.

If you wish to close this menu afterwards, you can do so by clicking the arrow at the bottom.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁